Aces of Hearts


2014 Aces of Hearts Recipients

Tyler Bellerose
Banner Goldfield Medical Center

Eileen Blackstone
Queen Valley Fire District

Danny Christenson
Air Methods

Robert Clark, RN
Banner Good Samaritan Medical Center

Kory Coffman
Surprise Fire Medical Department

James Cunningham
Rural Metro Arizona

Russ Dodge
Arizona Department of Public Safety / Central Air Rescue / Phoenix Ranger 41

Barbara Foord
Southwest Ambulance

Bradley Harrison, MD
Banner Desert Medical Center

Matthew Havey
Houston Mesa Fire Department

Darren Kelly
Rural Metro Fire Department

Aaron Kent and Casey O’Brien
Life Line Ambulance Service, Inc.

Wayde Kline
Phoenix Fire Department

Andy McDonald
Scottsdale Fire Department

Florence Premeau
Florence Premeau St. Luke’s Medical Center / Tempe St. Luke’s Hospital

Mario Santos
Goodyear Fire Department

Neale Spender
Banner Desert Medical Center

Tara Weertman
Air Evac Services

2014 Heart to Heart Recipient

Two hands layed on top of each other with purple hearts in their palms

Citizens Helping Save Lives

Chloe Singh

2014 Murse Award Recipient

John Samson, RN, CFRN, FP-C

Aces of Hearts Nominations

We are now accepting nominations for the 2020 Aces of Hearts awards. Please complete the nomination form below including the attachment of a picture of your nominee. Nominations will be closed on March 15, 2020. The final recipients will receive their award on June 12, 2020. Thank you!

Aces of Hearts Nomination Form

In 100 words or less, prepare a statement describing the nominee's qualities and contributions to EMS in Central Arizona. Include why the nominee should be recognized for her/his service:

Nominator Info

Nominee Info

Browse files
Size limit for each file is 100 MB

    Check the box below to prove you're not a robot.