Aces of Hearts


2015 Aces of Hearts Recipients

Gary Bernard
Peoria Fire and Medical Department

Dennis Bluth
Banner Desert Medical Center

Kathy Brown, RN
HonorHealth John C. Lincoln Medical Center

Brad Butler, MD

Clarissa Chapman
Pinal County Sheriff’s Office Search and Rescue Team

Jarrett Cline
Payson Fire Department

Derric Crandell
Southwest Ambulance

Karla Good, RN
St. Luke’s Medical Center

Bonnie Jo Halvorson
Pleasant Valley Fire Department

Andy Jou, DO
Tempe St. Luke’s Hospital

Merilee Larson
Banner Ironwood Medical Center

Steve Mann
Goodyear Fire Department

Melissa Meryhew
Banner Goldfield Medical Center 

Greg Nottingham
Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office

Kim Packebush
Phoenix Fire Department

Dawn Polkabla
Banner Baywood Medical Center

Eric Tarr
Arizona Department of Public Safety

Aces of Hearts Nominations

We are now accepting nominations for the 2020 Aces of Hearts awards. Please complete the nomination form below including the attachment of a picture of your nominee. Nominations will be closed on March 15, 2020. The final recipients will receive their award on June 12, 2020. Thank you!

Aces of Hearts Nomination Form

In 100 words or less, prepare a statement describing the nominee's qualities and contributions to EMS in Central Arizona. Include why the nominee should be recognized for her/his service:

Nominator Info

Nominee Info

1000 characters left
1000 characters left