Aces of Hearts


2010 Aces of Hearts Recipients

Kendra Allen
Mercy Gilbert Hospital

Susan Araneta, RN
Mercy Gilbert Hospital

Janet Backers
St. Luke’s Medical Center Phoenix

David Bejarano
Gilbert Hospital

Jerry Bevan
Mesa Fire Department

Jordy Cox, MD
Maricopa Medical Center

Chris Del-Rio-Riddle
PMT Ambulance

Kristopher Gale
Town of Queen Creek Fire Department

Tim Gault
Southwest Ambulance

Dave Hamilton
Daisy Mountain Fire District

Chris Hyde
Gilbert Fire Department

Melissa Lincoln
Banner Desert Medical Center

Tom Marks
Southwest Ambulance

Theresa Moody
Native Air

Angie Pauling
Scottsdale Healthcare Shea

Matt Rogers
Mesa Fire Department

Kiohud Sanderson
Gila River Fire Department

Shelly Silvers
Scottsdale Healthcare Osborn

Tyler Stuart
Southwest Ambulance

Russ Trollope
Phoenix Fire

Don Vasquez
Air Evac

Aces of Hearts Nominations

We are now accepting nominations for the 2020 Aces of Hearts awards. Please complete the nomination form below including the attachment of a picture of your nominee. Nominations will be closed on March 15, 2020. The final recipients will receive their award on June 12, 2020. Thank you!

Aces of Hearts Nomination Form

In 100 words or less, prepare a statement describing the nominee's qualities and contributions to EMS in Central Arizona. Include why the nominee should be recognized for her/his service:

Nominator Info

Nominee Info

1000 characters left
1000 characters left