Aces of Hearts


2011 Aces of Hearts Nominees

Amanda Platt
Banner Desert Medical Center

Brent Burgett
Mesa Fire Department

Dr. Brian Hess
Tempe St. Luke’s

Chad Lancaster
Harquahala Fire District

Christen Stevens
Gilbert Hospital

Grace Watson
Gila River EMS

Jay Ducote
Scottsdale Fire Department

Jenica Norton
Air Evac

Kevin Taussig
Southwest Ambulance – Maricopa County

Leann Esprey
Banner Desert Medical Center

Lesley Pakkala
Southwest Ambulance – Pinal County

Marilyn Maxwell
Banner Desert Medical Center

Mark Cichocki
Rural Metro Fire Department

Mark Robens
Phoenix Fire Department

Mike Patten
Glendale Fire Department

Peggy Lahren
Arizona Department of Health Services

Robert Ferrin
Native Air / Omniflight

Renee Hamblin
Surprise Fire Department

Shannon Torrez
Banner Desert Medical Center

Steve Kennedy
Glendale Fire

TJ Dresher
Glendale Fire

Will Sanders
Sun City West Fire District

Aces of Hearts Nominations

We are now accepting nominations for the 2020 Aces of Hearts awards. Please complete the nomination form below including the attachment of a picture of your nominee. Nominations will be closed on March 15, 2020. The final recipients will receive their award on June 12, 2020. Thank you!

Aces of Hearts Nomination Form

In 100 words or less, prepare a statement describing the nominee's qualities and contributions to EMS in Central Arizona. Include why the nominee should be recognized for her/his service:

Nominator Info

Nominee Info

Browse files
Size limit for each file is 100 MB

    Check the box below to prove you're not a robot.